LA SOCIÉTÉ LUNAWOOD

Oy Lunawood Ltd est une société innovante pionnière dans le traitement thermique du bois et est devenue le leader mondial du marché ThermoWood®. La renommée de l’entreprise est fondée sur la qualité de ses produits et la fiabilité de son service client. Lunawood est une société axée sur la croissance, qui emploie 80 salariés en Finlande, répartis entre les sites de production d’Iisalmi, de Kaskinen et de Joensuu ainsi que le bureau de vente de Lahti et les principaux marchés d’exportation. La capacité annuelle de production de la société est de 105 000m3 et la majorité des produits Lunawood est exportée.

Lunawood se targue de son service client personalisé et de l’excellente qualité de ses produits. En tant que leader dans la production du bois thermo-modifié, sa réputation repose sur l’innovation, la fiabilité et la coopération. Ses relations à long terme avec les clients et ses partenaires solides jouent un rôle important dans la stratégie de Lunawood.

Le Lunawood ThermoWood provient de forêts finlandaises, bien entretenues et gérées durablement, et nos produits sont de belle qualité, durables et non toxiques.

Lunawood appartient à des fonds gérés par CapMan Oyj, une société d’investissement nordique majeure. En plus de cet actionnaire majoritaire, plusieurs petits actionnaires investissent dans Lunawood.

LUNACOMP

Lunacomp Oy est une filiale détenue par Lunawood, fondée en 2010. Lunacomp fabrique du composite plastique ThermoWood (TWPC) breveté de haute qualité pour la construction de terrasses et de jardins.

Luna TWPC Deck est recyclable et non toxique. Les polymères plastiques de grande qualité et la fibre ThermoWood provenant des processus de fabrication Lunawood sont les principales matières premières du composite plastique ThermoWood Lunawood. Luna TWPC Deck est un produit pour terrasse à faible entretien à la durabilité et la stabilité uniques.

Billing

INVOICING ADDRESS
We accept invoices primarily in e-format.

Lunawood Oy: TE003706063635
Lunacomp Oy: TE003722237332
Lunaholder Oy: TE003723220137
Our e-invoicing operator: Tieto Oyj
If electronic invoicing is not possible, send your invoice to: toimisto@lunawood.com
Purchase ledger: tel. +358 44 765 2822 or toimisto@lunawood.com
Oy Lunawood Ltd VAT FI06063635

‌​

LUNAWOOD AS A COMPANY

Oy Lunawood Ltd is an innovative pioneer in the thermal modification of wood and has grown to be the global Thermowood® market leader. The company’s status is based on the quality of its products and its reliable customer service. Lunawood is a target-oriented growth company which employs over 80 people in Finland at production plants in Iisalmi, Kaskinen and Joensuu as well as the Lahti sales office and main export markets. The company’s annual production capacity is 105,000m3 and the majority of the company’s production is exported.

Lunawood prides itself on its personal customer service and the high quality of its products. As the leading producer of thermally modified wood its reputation is built upon innovation, reliability and cooperation. Long-term customer relationships and strong partners play an important role in Lunawood’s strategy.

Lunawood Thermowood is sourced from well managed and sustainable forests in Finland and our products are attractive, durable and non-toxic.

Lunawood is owned by funds managed by CapMan Oyj, a leading Nordic investment company. In addition to the majority owner, several small shareholders invest in Lunawood.

LUNACOMP

Lunacomp Oy is a daughter company owned by Lunawood founded in 2010. Lunacomp manufactures high-quality patented Thermowood Plastic Composite (TWPC) for decking and garden construction.

Luna TWPC Deck is recyclable and non toxic. High-quality plastic polymers and Thermowood fibre produced as a by-product of Lunawood manufacturing processes are the primary raw materials for Lunawood Thermowood Plastic Composite. Luna TWPC Deck is a low maintenance decking product with unique durability and stability.

Billing

INVOICING ADDRESS
We accept invoices primarily in e-format.

Lunawood Oy: TE003706063635
Lunacomp Oy: TE003722237332
Lunaholder Oy: TE003723220137
Our e-invoicing operator: Tieto Oyj
If electronic invoicing is not possible, send your invoice to: toimisto@lunawood.com
Purchase ledger: tel. +358 44 765 2822 or toimisto@lunawood.com
Oy Lunawood Ltd VAT FI06063635

Projects made with Lunawood

Have a look at the ideas of what can be made with our variety of products.

Projects

Contact us

Are you looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, or just want to let us know how we did?

Contact
‌​