UNTERNEHMEN

Oy Lunawood Ltd ist ein Vorreiter bei der thermischen Modifikation von Holz und globaler Marktführer für thermisch modifiziertes Holz. Die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und unser zuverlässiger Kundendienst bilden die Basis für den guten Ruf unseres Unternehmens. Lunawood ist ein zielorientiertes Wachstumsunternehmen, das an drei Produktionsstätten in Finnland (Iisalmi, Kaskinen und Joensuu) und in der Verwaltungs- und Vertriebszentrale in Lahti 80 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt. Die jährliche Produktionskapazität beträgt 105.000 m3, der Großteil der Produkte wird exportiert.

Lunawood ist stolz auf seinen persönlichen Kundenservice und die hohe Qualität seiner Produkte. Der gute Ruf des führenden Herstellers von thermisch modifiziertem Holz beruht auf Innovation und Kooperation. Langfristige Kundenbeziehungen und starke Partner spielen eine wichtige Rolle für die geschäftliche Strategie.

Das Holz zur Thermoholzherstellung stammt aus nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern Finnlands, die Produkte sind ansprechend, dauerhaft und ungiftig.

Lunawood gehört zu Fonds, die von der führenden nordischen Investmentgesellschaft CapMan Oyj gemanagt werden. Neben dem Mehrheitseigentümer investieren einige kleinere Anleger in Lunawood.

LUNACOMP

Lunacomp Oy ist ein 2010 gegründetes Tochterunternehmen von Lunawood. Lunacomp ist Hersteller des hochwertigen, patentierten Thermoholz-Kunststoff-Verbundmaterials (TWPC) für Terrassen und Gartenbauten.

Luna TWPC Deck ist recycelbar und ungiftig. Es besteht hauptsächlich aus hochwertigen Polymeren und Thermoholzfasern (einem Nebenprodukt der Lunawood-Thermoholzherstellung). Luna TWPC Deck ist ein wartungsarmer Baustoff für Terrassen, der eine einzigartige Dauerhaftigkeit und Stabilität aufweist.

Billing

INVOICING ADDRESS
We accept invoices primarily in e-format.

Lunawood Oy: TE003706063635
Lunacomp Oy: TE003722237332
Lunaholder Oy: TE003723220137
Our e-invoicing operator: Tieto Oyj
If electronic invoicing is not possible, send your invoice to: toimisto@lunawood.com
Purchase ledger: tel. +358 44 765 2822 or toimisto@lunawood.com
Oy Lunawood Ltd VAT FI06063635

‌​

LUNAWOOD AS A COMPANY

Oy Lunawood Ltd is an innovative pioneer in the thermal modification of wood and has grown to be the global Thermowood® market leader. The company’s status is based on the quality of its products and its reliable customer service. Lunawood is a target-oriented growth company which employs over 80 people in Finland at production plants in Iisalmi, Kaskinen and Joensuu as well as the Lahti sales office and main export markets. The company’s annual production capacity is 105,000m3 and the majority of the company’s production is exported.

Lunawood prides itself on its personal customer service and the high quality of its products. As the leading producer of thermally modified wood its reputation is built upon innovation, reliability and cooperation. Long-term customer relationships and strong partners play an important role in Lunawood’s strategy.

Lunawood Thermowood is sourced from well managed and sustainable forests in Finland and our products are attractive, durable and non-toxic.

Lunawood is owned by funds managed by CapMan Oyj, a leading Nordic investment company. In addition to the majority owner, several small shareholders invest in Lunawood.

LUNACOMP

Lunacomp Oy is a daughter company owned by Lunawood founded in 2010. Lunacomp manufactures high-quality patented Thermowood Plastic Composite (TWPC) for decking and garden construction.

Luna TWPC Deck is recyclable and non toxic. High-quality plastic polymers and Thermowood fibre produced as a by-product of Lunawood manufacturing processes are the primary raw materials for Lunawood Thermowood Plastic Composite. Luna TWPC Deck is a low maintenance decking product with unique durability and stability.

Billing

INVOICING ADDRESS
We accept invoices primarily in e-format.

Lunawood Oy: TE003706063635
Lunacomp Oy: TE003722237332
Lunaholder Oy: TE003723220137
Our e-invoicing operator: Tieto Oyj
If electronic invoicing is not possible, send your invoice to: toimisto@lunawood.com
Purchase ledger: tel. +358 44 765 2822 or toimisto@lunawood.com
Oy Lunawood Ltd VAT FI06063635

Projects made with Lunawood

Have a look at the ideas of what can be made with our variety of products.

Projects

Contact us

Are you looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, or just want to let us know how we did?

Contact
‌​